“Investing in the highest quality innovative programs to enhance the knowledge, skills and educational experience of Delran’s students.”

The Delran Education Foundation is managed by a volunteer Board of Trustees, all of whom either live in Delran or work in our schools.


Geoff Weber, President

Eileen Lucuski, Vice President

Lucy Horton, Secretary

Jim Mesisca, Treasurer

Jackie Cook

Nina Markey

Mary Anne McStravick

Nick Pifani